PDA

View Full Version : What makes the difference of efilive

jennbab3
June 15th, 2009, 02:47 AM
I am now looking at purchasing a tuner for my 09 2500 duramax. I am new to efi live, can someone tell me the advantages to efi live over say quadzilla? Also do other members share tunes or is that on my shoulders, b/c that sounds pretty tough. Thanks in advance!
Rodney

Brian1
June 15th, 2009, 04:01 AM