PDA

View Full Version : Donate a tune??

02gmcwaldoch
January 30th, 2006, 09:34 AM
Anyone willing to donate an LLY tune to me? i am new to tuning diesels and would like to see someones tune that they run?

JESSE

TurboBeagleBuggy
January 30th, 2006, 11:49 AM
what's your e-mail?

02gmcwaldoch
January 30th, 2006, 01:15 PM
ridinhighram360@new.rr.com

Wasted Income
January 31st, 2006, 09:06 AM
I knew you had to be from the Green Bay area...that is the only place I have seen Waldoch conversions!! :)

bas4241
January 31st, 2006, 05:45 PM
TurboBeagle....I'm brand new to this too and would like to look at a sample tune also before I hook up to my ECM if you wouldn't mind sending one. My email is: bas4241@yahoo.com Thanks so much!

-Bret

sierradiesel
February 1st, 2006, 02:05 PM
TurboBeagle...I am new to scanning and tunning too, would you please email

me one too. Thank you. Email: dmhorvat@comcast.net

Dave

TurboBeagleBuggy
February 1st, 2006, 07:33 PM
E-mails sent guys, something that isn't overpowerful but is very nice to drive.

Adam

jay p
February 1st, 2006, 11:22 PM
"I knew you had to be from the Green Bay area...that is the only place I have seen Waldoch conversions!!"

Waldoch's is in Forest Lake Minnesota, not Green Bay.

http://www.waldoch.com/background.htm

Wasted Income
February 2nd, 2006, 03:06 AM
"I knew you had to be from the Green Bay area...that is the only place I have seen Waldoch conversions!!"

Waldoch's is in Forest Lake Minnesota, not Green Bay.

http://www.waldoch.com/background.htm

Right, but I have lived in Wisconsin, Michigan, and now Illinois, but the only place I have seen them is in WI. Only been to MN a couple of times though...
Plus if you look at their dealer network http://www.waldoch.com/dealers.htm there is almost as many in WI as MN which would explain the dominance in WI (10 Waldoch dealers within a 50 mile radius of where I grew up) :wave:

02gmcwaldoch
February 3rd, 2006, 08:55 PM