Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: can we change the skin gauge

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    1

    Default can we change the skin gauge

    hello,
    can we change the skin , the size , the location place , convert the dial to digital .... the dash need to be more reliable . i see just fixed dash with fixed dials or bars or rectanlgulars.

  2. #2
    EFILive Developer Site Admin Blacky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    9,186

    Default

    The only changes you can make to the V4 dash is by right clicking on the dials/boxes and selecting Properties.

    You can't change the size/position of the dials, but you can change the colors, fonts, background images etc.

    Regards
    Paul
    Before asking for help, please read this.

Similar Threads

  1. 06 LLY Fuel Gauge - empty gauge with 7 gallons left
    By timvan in forum Duramax 06 LLY / 06+ LBZ & LMM
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: December 5th, 2009, 01:35 PM
  2. LC1 and Gauge issues...
    By nonnieselman in forum Lounge
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: September 14th, 2008, 12:02 PM
  3. Custom Gauge?
    By bballer182 in forum Duramax 06 LLY / 06+ LBZ & LMM
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: March 5th, 2008, 11:58 AM
  4. Added a New Gauge!
    By mistermike in forum Lounge
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: January 17th, 2006, 03:23 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •