Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: New Innovate LM2 interfacing with EFI live?

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    43

    Default New Innovate LM2 interfacing with EFI live?

    Hi,
    I just received a new LM2 from innovative Motorsports. I previously used the LM1 and had it go from the LM1 with a gender bender to the V2 for a serial port connection. (phone jack connection-sorry don't know technical name)

    Of course now everything is different on this new box, and I do not see any way to connect to my V2 cable. Does anyone have any insight on this?

    Thanks much.

  2. #2
    Lifetime Member GAMEOVER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    1,304

    Default

    TAQ cable's....link....http://taquickness.com/taqcables.htm
    I used his LM-2 serial cable for my LM-2 & V2...
    2008 2WD Ext.Cab Silverado 1500 6.0 V-MAX E38(L76) & T42(4L70E) MAF Only CL Corvette Servo AFE CAI INNOVATIVE LM-2 WBO2

    FLASHSCAN V2 & AUTOCAL

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    43

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by GAMEOVER View Post
    TAQ cable's....link....http://taquickness.com/taqcables.htm
    I used his LM-2 serial cable for my LM-2 & V2...


    Fantastic! ordered, Thank you sir.

Similar Threads

  1. Interfacing OBD-1 to RS232C (via MAX232)
    By markrbarker in forum EFILive V4
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: January 14th, 2010, 08:05 AM
  2. the innovate LM-2
    By A.O.A in forum General (Petrol, Gas, Ethanol)
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: September 3rd, 2009, 01:22 AM
  3. Innovate and MAP.
    By tgeers in forum General (Petrol, Gas, Ethanol)
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: August 11th, 2006, 10:06 PM
  4. Innovate LC-1
    By lplott in forum General (Petrol, Gas, Ethanol)
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: August 19th, 2005, 05:35 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •