Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: What causes the Scan screen to fill with white lines/dashes?

  1. #1
    Lifetime Member
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    389

    Default What causes the Scan screen to fill with white lines/dashes?

    On two computers over the past few years and totally different windows versions I sometimes get the screen to fill with white lines every time I load a saved scan.

    The only thing that will fix it is to reboot the computer. Any ideas?

    Lee
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	capture1.jpg 
Views:	188 
Size:	642.2 KB 
ID:	8759  

    230" Dragster - 2000 LS1, 02020003 Speed Density, PRC 2.5 Heads,
    MS3 Cam 237/242 .603/.609, Vic Jr. intake, Holley 1000CFM TB,
    PowerGlide, 5000 stall converter. 8.70@154 MPH

    My Projects Homepage: http://www.horsepowerracing.com

  2. #2

  3. #3
    Lifetime Member
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    389

    Default

    Thank you swingtan - It turned out to be Outlook, strange.....

    230" Dragster - 2000 LS1, 02020003 Speed Density, PRC 2.5 Heads,
    MS3 Cam 237/242 .603/.609, Vic Jr. intake, Holley 1000CFM TB,
    PowerGlide, 5000 stall converter. 8.70@154 MPH

    My Projects Homepage: http://www.horsepowerracing.com

Similar Threads

  1. New black background/white text HELP
    By voda1 in forum Lounge
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: June 2nd, 2010, 07:19 AM
  2. Linear-fill
    By Chevy366 in forum Custom Operating Systems
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: February 19th, 2008, 10:59 AM
  3. How to back fill the VE?
    By SSpdDmon in forum Gen III V8 Specific
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: June 18th, 2007, 08:05 AM
  4. HELP! Delphi 38lb inj. (white)-? about flow rate @ ls1 Fp
    By Stu'sWS6 in forum General (Petrol, Gas, Ethanol)
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: July 28th, 2005, 09:08 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •