Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: 2 step with valet mode

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    15

    Default 2 step with valet mode

    can the valet mode be used as a 2 step? how is this done?

  2. #2
    Lifetime Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    1,934

    Default

    COS tutorial should have downloaded with the EFILive software ... take a look on your computer ... C:\Program Files\EFILive\V7.5\Doc\Tutorials ... explains the COS and available functions.


    Regards,
    Taz

Similar Threads

  1. valet mode
    By vortecfcar in forum General (Diesel)
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: September 5th, 2007, 02:53 AM
  2. Can the 2-step/valet wire (pin 56) be connectoed to battery +???
    By nitrorocket in forum General (Petrol, Gas, Ethanol)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: October 10th, 2006, 10:39 AM
  3. Valet Mode
    By ZL1Killa in forum Custom Operating Systems
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: April 10th, 2006, 12:08 AM
  4. Can Valet mode be used to turn SD mode off and on?
    By ForcedC5 in forum General (Petrol, Gas, Ethanol)
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: May 17th, 2005, 10:53 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •