Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 21 to 24 of 24

Thread: Help with TCM tuning on 2010 LMM code says doesnt support A50

  1. #21
    New Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    7

    Default

    I know that if this was out...it would be out? No updates since January? I'm also subscribing because for some reason I'm a forum retard and it always takes me 20 minutes to find this post.

  2. #22
    New Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    7

    Default

    Wow, I really wasn't expecting it to take this long. Does anyone know how complicated it would be to get a tcm for an 08? Maybe it's easier to start a thread of ways around this since it seams like it won't happen.

  3. #23
    Forum tyhee Site Admin GMPX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    13,128

    Default

    We will be revisiting this again in 2013 because the LML still uses the A50 of course. And now with our latest release, people are in a round about way using EFILive for tuning LML's so they will need tranny support too.


  4. #24
    New Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    7

    Default

    That's a very positive update! Thank you.

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Similar Threads

  1. Can not get V2 to read any TCM memory on 2010 LMM?
    By Mr.Blister007 in forum Allison 5 & 6 Speed
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: February 15th, 2011, 09:49 AM
  2. 2010 lmm trans support?
    By Mr.Blister007 in forum Duramax 06 LLY / 06+ LBZ & LMM
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: January 25th, 2011, 04:52 AM
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: August 27th, 2010, 02:24 AM
  4. anyone have a 2009+ A50 TCM file??
    By DURAtotheMAX in forum Allison 5 & 6 Speed
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: August 20th, 2010, 11:51 AM
  5. 2010 LMM ECM tuning?
    By cumminsDK in forum Duramax 06 LLY / 06+ LBZ & LMM
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: March 4th, 2010, 05:26 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •