Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: AEM UEGO wideband Pid?

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    108

    Default AEM UEGO wideband Pid?

    Hello,

    It might be a stupid question, but i can not find the proper pid to work with my W02, a AEM 30-2310

    Can i make my own PID, or modify an existing one?

    Thanks,

    Matt

  2. #2
    Lifetime Member mr.prick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    3,195

    Default

    Serial pids are available.
    For analog you'll need to make one for that model.

    The transfer function for the output is listed below.
    AFR = 2.375(V) + 7.3125
    AFR (14.7) = "({EXT.AD1}*2.375)+7.3125"
    LAMBDA = "({EXT.AD1}*0.1616)+0.4970"
    512k RoadRunner Firmware 12.14R
    FlashScan V2 Bootblock V2.07.04 Firmware V2.07.22 EFILive V7.5.7 (Build 191) V8.2.1 (Build 181)
    LC-1 WBO2

    _________________________________________________

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    108

    Default

    Thanks, got it working

Similar Threads

  1. AEM UEGO to EFILive v1?
    By Tan327 in forum General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: July 25th, 2011, 11:26 AM
  2. what plugs and pins needed for AEM UEGO TO v2
    By restless@westnet.com.au in forum Black Box Logging
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: May 10th, 2011, 03:57 PM
  3. AutoVE with AEM UEGO
    By nevinsb in forum Vortec V6/V8 Specific
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: June 13th, 2009, 04:57 AM
  4. AEM UEGO calc_pid Ben
    By ViciousKnid in forum General (Petrol, Gas, Ethanol)
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: September 8th, 2008, 11:33 AM
  5. Problems with AEM Uego serial logging....
    By BlackGMC in forum FlashScan V2 BB Logging
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: July 19th, 2008, 03:53 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •