Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: "screen size inadequate" msg

  1. #1
    Lifetime Member killerbee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    1,044

    Default "screen size inadequate" msg

    Upon attempting to setup V7 on a new Fujiotsu Laptop, I got the above message, and install interuption.
    Michael, Systems Engineer 04.5 D-max LLY, Phoenix, Arizona Email
    Custom Tuning Services
    DURAMAX/CUMMINS ECM's TCM's for sale, all years, 20% wholesale discount available
    EFILive's first VGT "Software Wastegate Tune"

  2. #2
    EFILive Developer Site Admin Blacky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    9,119

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by killerbee
    Upon attempting to setup V7 on a new Fujiotsu Laptop, I got the above message, and install interuption.
    The minimum screen resolution for installing EFILive is 800x600 pixels. Make sure your laptop's screen is set to that or higher.

    Regards
    Paul
    Before asking for help, please read this.

Similar Threads

  1. Post your "Splash Screen" images
    By Blacky in forum FlashScan V2 BB Logging
    Replies: 59
    Last Post: September 7th, 2016, 04:28 PM
  2. what table controls start up decay speed? "how fast it decays out"
    By mvvette97 in forum Gen III V8 Specific
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: March 19th, 2009, 11:10 PM
  3. EFILive "Classic"/"Legacy"/"Historic"?
    By emarkay in forum FlashScan V2
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: November 2nd, 2008, 01:48 AM
  4. "PCM is in an Unkown State" & "Reflash Failed"
    By foxySS in forum General (Petrol, Gas, Ethanol)
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: September 8th, 2006, 11:53 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •