Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: AUTO CAL question

  1. #1
    Senior Member restless@westnet.com.au's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    199

    Default AUTO CAL question

    JUST TRYED TO LOG my updated tune with my auto cal and it just says ECM KRCYL and wont log
    any ideas
    thanks

  2. #2
    Joe (Moderator) joecar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    27,752

    Default

    Which firmware does your AutoCal have...?

    When you programmed the pidlist into AC did you specify the correct ECM...?

  3. #3
    Senior Member restless@westnet.com.au's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    199

    Default

    hi joecar
    it a friends autocal realy not shure on the firm ware ver
    yes i did select the E38 LIST when i programed it
    he aded more pids as he saw there was space left , ECM KRCYL was one of them
    i removed the EXTRA pids he put in and programed it again and it works fine now

    i asked the questin on here before i had , looked at it sorry
    thanks

Similar Threads

  1. auto cal problems
    By lewis1 in forum AutoCal
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: March 15th, 2012, 06:36 AM
  2. Auto Cal Liscense Info
    By Mike@Vengeance in forum AutoCal
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: November 11th, 2011, 06:54 AM
  3. New to the auto cal need some info
    By da-sparky in forum AutoCal
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: March 16th, 2011, 02:15 AM
  4. Where's the Auto Cal
    By L31Sleeper in forum General (Petrol, Gas, Ethanol)
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: July 23rd, 2010, 04:30 PM
  5. Auto Cal out?
    By 98redorangeta in forum FlashScan V2 BB Logging
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: April 25th, 2008, 03:10 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •