Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: pid's showing not supported

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    5

    Angry pid's showing not supported

    I have recently just changed cars, got my trustworthy v1 out of storage and updated efilive etc.when I loaded my original pid selection
    into efilive scan most of them were crossed out, plugged into car and validated them to find I still have several crossed out.
    one main one is commanded air fuel ratio GM.AFR. when I right click it the more info tab is greyed out.
    vechile is a 2003 hsv clubsport vy. SAE.TP is also the same, I am pretty certain these should be active pids.
    also running interforce scan gauges and they show in there although the scan gauges show haywire readings for my oxy sensors efilive shows then as good.
    anybody else have similar problems with pids?

  2. #2
    Joe (Moderator) joecar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    28,192

    Default

    Hi pero648,

    can you try doing Validate Pids again...

Similar Threads

  1. COS on list but not showing up
    By myws6formula in forum Gen III V8 Specific
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: October 13th, 2012, 01:12 PM
  2. Replies: 5
    Last Post: October 1st, 2012, 11:42 AM
  3. WB showing way lean @ idle
    By Afterhours Performance in forum Gen III V8 Specific
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: November 29th, 2009, 04:39 AM
  4. Logging not showing in tune
    By Harrismarine in forum General (Petrol, Gas, Ethanol)
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: June 8th, 2009, 03:36 PM
  5. Virtual VE table not showing up
    By XLR8NSS in forum E37, E38 & E67 PFI ECM's
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: August 25th, 2008, 12:08 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •