Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Auto-Cal question

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    1

    Default Auto-Cal question

    If I have an Auto-Cal can I buy different tunes and put them on my truck? Thanks

  2. #2
    Lifetime Member darcy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    224

    Default

    As long as the tunes are from the same tuner.
    AutoCal can only accept tunes from the 'parent' Flashscan unit that it is linked to.

Similar Threads

  1. Auto cal errors
    By 2007.3 in forum AutoCal
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: September 30th, 2014, 02:36 AM
  2. AUTO CAL question
    By restless@westnet.com.au in forum General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: August 1st, 2012, 10:26 AM
  3. auto cal problems
    By lewis1 in forum AutoCal
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: March 15th, 2012, 06:36 AM
  4. Where's the Auto Cal
    By L31Sleeper in forum General (Petrol, Gas, Ethanol)
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: July 23rd, 2010, 04:30 PM
  5. Auto Cal out?
    By 98redorangeta in forum FlashScan V2 BB Logging
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: April 25th, 2008, 03:10 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •