Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Roadrunner License Need Help PLEASE

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    183

    Default Roadrunner License Need Help PLEASE

    I updated my software and now i am not able to connect to my roadrunner, it says its not licensed and it worked before. it even shows a license number for it. please help thank you.

  2. #2
    Joe (Moderator) joecar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    27,752

    Default

    In V7 scantool or tunetool you have go Help->Register EFILive and enter in your EFILive license (blue card) and your RR license...
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2016-06-29 03_53_05-License Manager.png 
Views:	81 
Size:	47.1 KB 
ID:	19957  

Similar Threads

  1. Roadrunner available?
    By catman3126 in forum RoadRunner Real-Time PCM Emulator
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: May 19th, 2014, 03:42 AM
  2. What Can I Do with RoadRunner?
    By Chalky in forum RoadRunner Real-Time PCM Emulator
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: October 14th, 2012, 06:55 PM
  3. JUST a Roadrunner
    By Telco in forum RoadRunner Real-Time PCM Emulator
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: October 9th, 2012, 01:26 PM
  4. RoadRunner license??????
    By Rumble in forum RoadRunner Real-Time PCM Emulator
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: April 29th, 2009, 04:40 AM
  5. Flashscan has license avail. but won't let me license PCM
    By Wasted Income in forum Purchase and Shipping
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: April 6th, 2007, 09:25 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •