I am still very new to EFI Live and using the AutoCal set up. I have a 2008 Chevrolet 2500HD Duramax. I bought it a year and a half ago. At the time it only had 56k miles on it. Now I have 91k miles on it. I bought my EFI Live AutoCal set up with the DPS5 switch and 5 custom tunes from ATP trucks July of last year. Idaho Rob did all of the tuning. Along with this I also bought and installed a S&B cold air intake and exhaust to delete the DPF, catalytic converter and muffler. It is just straight 4" pipe from the down pipe back.

I installed everything last August, never had a problem, and was very happy with my $1600 purchase. I work pipeline so I travel all over the country to make a living. I left my home in north Louisiana May 10th of this year towing my fifth wheel trailer up to North Carolina. A few weeks previous to this the 40 amp j-case starter fuse blew on my truck and it would not crank. I replaced the 40 amp fuse and it cranked right up. No more problems. Two days after I got to North Carolina I was going to run up to the store and my truck would not start. I ran the diagnostics with my Edge Insight CTS and it did not find anything. I checked the fuse again and it was good. I then plugged in my AutoCal to see if it might find something in the diagnostics my Edge CTS did not. At first it was working fine and I could not find any DTC's.