Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Processors not showing up for logging under black box and v8

  1. #1
    Lifetime Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    368

    Default Processors not showing up for logging under black box and v8

    When I start ver8 and go to BBX, I no longer see LS1B. How do I get it back?
    07 Silverado DMax
    02 Z06 LS3 416, 805rwhp, TFS245, Wiseco, Callies Crank/Rods, Iskendarian Lifters, Crower Rockers, FAST102/90, ATI Damper, 1-7/8 Kook's LT, QkTime Shield,Tolle-Fab 8pt
    Old Engine: 1/4mile = 9.6/146 New Engine:?

    EFI Live Tune/Scan v7.5.7 (245), EFI Live Scan and Tune v8.2.2, build 276, BootBlock 2.07.06, FirmWare 2.07.52, 512K RoadRunner (12.14.R), Innovate Serial LC2x2


    COS5/12212156 For 2002 Z06 Manual Vette

  2. #2
    Joe (Moderator) joecar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    26,164

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by TFZ_Z06 View Post
    When I start ver8 and go to BBX, I no longer see LS1B. How do I get it back?
    It's there, you have to scroll to find it amongst the plethora of controllers.


    Post a screenshot.

Similar Threads

  1. Black Box Logging
    By L31Sleeper in forum Vortec V6/V8 Specific
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: June 22nd, 2009, 03:16 AM
  2. V2 Black Box Logging
    By Blacky in forum FlashScan V2
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: November 4th, 2007, 10:51 PM
  3. V2 black box logging?
    By articSS in forum FlashScan V2
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: September 23rd, 2007, 04:57 AM
  4. is black box logging available on v2 yet ?
    By imtduncan in forum General (Petrol, Gas, Ethanol)
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: August 18th, 2007, 12:11 PM
  5. V2 Black Box Logging
    By ARK 99coupe in forum General (Petrol, Gas, Ethanol)
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: March 4th, 2007, 07:28 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •