Thread: autocal error code $0537 then error code $0533

Angry autocal error code $0537 then error code $0533

I am new to diesels but am pretty mechanically inclined and always have done my own work on my vehicles and motorcycles. with that said I purchased my first diesel going on 3yrs ago now and will never go back to a gas truck again!! So for a little history on the truck it is an 05 gmc 2500hd ccsb that I have slightly modded with the typical bolt on stuff. I put a 4" lift on it and upgraded all of the typical weak GM front end components and put Bilstein's all the way around on it. engine mods are... - EFI live (obviously) tuned by john at Road Ready Performance, K&N cold air intake, turbo back straight pipe, EGR delete with high flow intake elbow, & deleted resonator.