Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: 7.5 scan tool

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Posts
    45

    Default 7.5 scan tool

    Does the scan tool v7.5 work with the hd I have a 2350a ecm im trying to see the codes and it wont show me anything

  2. #2
    Diesel Forum Support Site Admin
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    1,711

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Cwalt50 View Post
    Does the scan tool v7.5 work with the hd I have a 2350a ecm im trying to see the codes and it wont show me anything
    No. You need to use V8 to access the scan tool.

    Cheers
    Cindy


    Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Similar Threads

  1. cant link scan tool to tune tool?
    By hpi_jeep in forum Cummins 6.7L
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: October 14th, 2013, 05:05 PM
  2. Replies: 22
    Last Post: June 20th, 2013, 02:45 AM
  3. Scan tool match tune tool?
    By zapp168 in forum Gen III V8 Specific
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: March 20th, 2008, 04:27 AM
  4. Replies: 4
    Last Post: January 6th, 2008, 10:47 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •