Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 16 of 16

Thread: Laptop not reconizing AutoCal

  1. #11
    Joe (Moderator) joecar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    27,414

    Default

    Un-install, and then reinstall to default folder (C:\Program Files (x86)).

  2. #12
    New Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Posts
    9

    Default

    ok I will try that with my fingers crossed, Will I be ok installing the up-to-date (current version) software?

  3. #13
    Joe (Moderator) joecar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    27,414

    Default

    This is the current released (non-beta) software: Current-Public-Release-2-(Dec-2017)

  4. #14
    New Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Posts
    9

    Default

    Thank You

  5. #15
    New Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Posts
    9

    Default

    Thanks joecar it worked, I updated the software and now my AutoCal is recognized by my laptop. Now if I and Idaho Rob could just figure what's going on with my DSP5 switch and tune things would be really good....

  6. #16
    Joe (Moderator) joecar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    27,414

    Default

    Glad you got it going.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Autocal flashing issues? Bad Autocal?
    By Mitco39 in forum AutoCal
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: December 4th, 2016, 07:30 AM
  2. on the way but no laptop
    By dt.2448 in forum General (Diesel)
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: January 8th, 2009, 02:56 PM
  3. Need Laptop
    By jorge in forum General (Petrol, Gas, Ethanol)
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: June 18th, 2008, 04:54 AM
  4. Laptop
    By Chevy366 in forum Lounge
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: February 16th, 2008, 03:10 AM
  5. laptop requirements?
    By articSS in forum General (Petrol, Gas, Ethanol)
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: March 16th, 2007, 09:28 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •