Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Dsp4 Switch Commands

  1. #1
    Lifetime Member
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Posts
    215

    Default Dsp4 Switch Commands

    Are they proprietary industry secret, or can those be shared so I can relay to the manufacturer of the monitor I use for integration? I see that edge has switching for big trucks. I would like to integrate into a monitor to negate using the j1962 splitter to run the monitor and switch together even though they are said to work together without issue. I am not fond of the china j1962 splitter

    Sent from my LG-H918 using Tapatalk

  2. #2
    Forum tyhee Site Admin GMPX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    12,780

    Default

    Proprietary message sorry, if you can say, who is the manufacturer? (PM if needed).
    Need official EFILive help, please go here.
    For tuning support please post your questions on this forum (or other auto forums).
    Sorry if I don't respond to your PM, don't take it personal.


  3. #3
    Lifetime Member
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Posts
    215

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by GMPX View Post
    Proprietary message sorry, if you can say, who is the manufacturer? (PM if needed).
    I sent you a pm

    Sent from my LG-H918 using Tapatalk

Similar Threads

  1. DSP4 OS available yet?
    By Danville Performance in forum E98 2014+ Diesel ECM
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: January 9th, 2017, 09:57 AM
  2. Switch from metric to US
    By bigsapper in forum FlashScan V2
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: July 7th, 2015, 11:56 PM
  3. Going from DSP2 switch to DSP5 switch
    By Dmax15 in forum Duramax LB7
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: February 23rd, 2010, 02:25 PM
  4. V1 to v2 switch
    By MIKE P in forum Duramax LLY
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: January 13th, 2010, 04:54 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •