Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: AutoCal remote link problems

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Posts
    1

    Default AutoCal remote link problems

    As the title says, it has been unlinked from a previous tuner now it will not remote link to new tuner, any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

  2. #2
    Diesel Forum Support Site Admin
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    1,680

    Default

    Two most obvious items are:
    1. Check that the FlashScan and AutoCal are on the same firmware.
    2. Double check that the AutoCal serial number that was entered into the generate remote link field matches the actual device serial number.

    Cheers
    Cindy


    Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Similar Threads

  1. Autocal Remote Unlink issue
    By Overkill in forum AutoCal
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: January 23rd, 2018, 11:46 AM
  2. Link Autocal
    By Harrismarine in forum AutoCal
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: February 14th, 2017, 10:49 AM
  3. Remote AutoCal Setup
    By Trans Tuner in forum AutoCal
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: December 15th, 2014, 03:42 AM
  4. $0340 remote flashing 5.9 via autocal... FYI
    By Krazeeun in forum Cummins 5.9L
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: June 19th, 2012, 04:15 PM
  5. LMM ECM swap problems....no remote start
    By DuramaxPowered in forum Duramax 06 LLY / 06+ LBZ & LMM
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: January 29th, 2009, 11:00 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •