Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Transfer License?

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    89

    Default Transfer License?

    If I buy a RR PCM from a person that already has it licensed to a V2 Flashscan, can I transfer that license to my V1 Flashscan?

  2. #2
    EFILive Developer Site Admin Blacky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    9,119

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by willn View Post
    If I buy a RR PCM from a person that already has it licensed to a V2 Flashscan, can I transfer that license to my V1 Flashscan?
    If you provide the previous RR license details for the original FlashScan V2, then we can generate a new RR license to match your V1. Send the details to me at paul@efilive.com
    Regards
    Paul
    Before asking for help, please read this.

Similar Threads

  1. Transfer License from V1 to V2
    By Ninety8C5 in forum FlashScan V1
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: March 20th, 2019, 09:43 PM
  2. License removal and transfer to another V2?
    By KB3MMX in forum FlashScan V2
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: January 26th, 2016, 12:50 PM
  3. license transfer
    By amishmafia00 in forum FlashScan V2
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: December 2nd, 2014, 11:33 PM
  4. Bad ECM, license transfer?
    By vic in forum FlashScan V1
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: April 16th, 2013, 08:11 PM
  5. Transfer VIN license
    By ClarkFarmsDiesel in forum Purchase and Shipping
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: October 2nd, 2011, 05:37 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •