Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Roadrunner license

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    183

    Default Roadrunner license

    I have had a roadrunner for some time now licensed to EFILive, I purchased a 2nd roadrunner a little bit back but haven't used it since then, when I tried to use it with efilive it says I need to purchase a license. I already have a license, do I need to purchase a 2nd license? per Moates website it states that if I purchase a license I can flash as many RR pcm's as I like.
    Below is whats on Moates site.

    EFILive natively supports the RoadRunner. In order to use it with EFI Live, you must purchase the Roadrunner license. After purchasing the license, you can use the Roadrunner in any vehicle supported by the ECM. You can tune as many RoadRunner equipped ECMs as you like – you do not need to buy additional licenses for additional RoadRunners. If you want to flash a copy of the program in the Roadrunner into the vehicle’s original ECM, you can do this but standard EFI VIN or Stream licensing fees will apply.
    http://support.moates.net/roadrunner/


    Is there a way I can use my 2nd RR with EFILive?

  2. #2
    EFILive Developer Site Admin Blacky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    9,119

    Default

    Send your current license details to me at paul@efilive.com and the serial number of the new RR and I'll add it to your existing license.
    Regards
    Paul
    Before asking for help, please read this.

Similar Threads

  1. Roadrunner License Need Help PLEASE
    By s10mods in forum RoadRunner Real-Time PCM Emulator
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: June 28th, 2016, 09:55 PM
  2. Roadrunner available?
    By catman3126 in forum RoadRunner Real-Time PCM Emulator
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: May 19th, 2014, 03:42 AM
  3. JUST a Roadrunner
    By Telco in forum RoadRunner Real-Time PCM Emulator
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: October 9th, 2012, 01:26 PM
  4. RoadRunner license??????
    By Rumble in forum RoadRunner Real-Time PCM Emulator
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: April 29th, 2009, 04:40 AM
  5. Flashscan has license avail. but won't let me license PCM
    By Wasted Income in forum Purchase and Shipping
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: April 6th, 2007, 09:25 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •