Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 15 of 15

Thread: Error $0312

  1. #11
    Joe (Moderator) joecar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    27,332

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Bdirtymax View Post
    So I was looking over some past logs and the PIDS for the Allison used to be valid. I have them logged. Have you looked into them any?
    Thanks
    Post a log file.

  2. #12
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    49

    Default

    Here's a pair showing different A40 PIDS being logged that are not valid now. Current gear, last shift time etc..
    Thanks
    Attached Files Attached Files

  3. #13
    EFILive Developer Site Admin Blacky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    9,044

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Bdirtymax View Post
    So I was looking over some past logs and the PIDS for the Allison used to be valid. I have them logged. Have you looked into them any?
    Thanks
    Which PIDs were valid but are now no longer valid?
    Are you using V7 Scan Tool or the V8 Scan Tool?

    Regards
    Paul
    Before asking for help, please read this.

  4. #14
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    49

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Blacky View Post
    Which PIDs were valid but are now no longer valid?
    Are you using V7 Scan Tool or the V8 Scan Tool?

    Regards
    Paul
    Paul,
    I was getting a $0312 error trying to log tcm pids like Last shift time, output speed for next shift, current gear, commanded gear etc.. I just loaded them back in my V2 and everything is working now. Not sure what happened but problem solved.
    Thanks

  5. #15
    Joe (Moderator) joecar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    27,332

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Bdirtymax View Post
    Paul,
    I was getting a $0312 error trying to log tcm pids like Last shift time, output speed for next shift, current gear, commanded gear etc.. I just loaded them back in my V2 and everything is working now. Not sure what happened but problem solved.
    Thanks
    You re-programmed FSV2 BBL and now it works... ok, thanks for the update.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Error $0312
    By Road in forum FlashScan V2
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: February 25th, 2017, 02:31 AM
  2. Error $0312 and VIN:00000000
    By MegaCab in forum FlashScan V2
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: November 28th, 2015, 04:47 AM
  3. 0312 Sub-scipt Code
    By Reubine in forum Cummins 5.9L
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: September 7th, 2012, 06:13 AM
  4. error 0312
    By easymon in forum Cummins 5.9L
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: August 5th, 2012, 03:23 PM
  5. Getting codes $0322, $0312 Need Help!
    By toloud4u28 in forum FlashScan V2
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: October 31st, 2010, 01:46 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •