Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Software update now cant log wideband afr

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    34

    Default Software update now cant log wideband afr

    I just updated software to the latest version and iv'e gone
    through and set up for the wideband selected pids and programmed the controller
    but when I go to log data and display data I get nothing for the wideband.
    The frustrating part is this was working fine previously till I did the update.
    Anyone got any ideas ? If you go to data logging on the controller hit display wo2
    its working so its not my connection.
    Its the same deal on my laptop but prev logs everything works.

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    34

    Default

    Well seems it fixed itself.
    I tried yesterday and started working no problem.
    No idea why this happened but all I can figure is having it not being used
    for a while 1 day seemed to fix whatever it was.

  3. #3
    Joe (Moderator) joecar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    27,414

    Default

    This is what happens when you attempt to show the problem to someone, it fixes itself.

Similar Threads

  1. SM-AFR, DM-6 WIDEBAND AFR GAUGE COMBO good for EFILive Monitoring?
    By Black LS1 T/A in forum Forced Induction and Nitrous Oxide (N20)
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: January 17th, 2016, 03:11 PM
  2. Replies: 10
    Last Post: July 27th, 2011, 10:59 AM
  3. 7.5 Software update nightmare.
    By JOHNBOY in forum Tips and tricks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: November 23rd, 2007, 09:42 AM
  4. PLX Wideband SM-AFR
    By Rhino79 in forum General (Petrol, Gas, Ethanol)
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: December 22nd, 2006, 01:46 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •