Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Issues with getting v1 to license to a pcm

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Posts
    1

    Default Issues with getting v1 to license to a pcm

    When I try to flash a tune on my v1 commercial scan and tune it gives me the error saying it

  2. #2
    Joe (Moderator) joecar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    27,912

    Default

    Write your post in Notepad first, then paste it here.

  3. #3
    Forum tyhee Site Admin GMPX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    12,967

    Default

    What's going on with that Joe? Is there an issue with the forum?


  4. #4
    Lifetime Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    4,854

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by GMPX View Post
    What's going on with that Joe? Is there an issue with the forum?
    I think when posting via Tapatalk there's an issue after a certain number of characters that the post is cut off.
    ~Erik~
    2013 Sonic RS Manual - 1.4L I4T E78, tuned, turbo mods, etc.
    2008 TrailBlazer SS 3SS AWD Summit White - LS2 E67/T42, bolt ons, suspension, etc.
    2002 Chevy TrailBlazer LT 4X4 Summit White - 4.2L I6 P10, lifted, wheels, etc.

  5. #5
    Forum tyhee Site Admin GMPX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    12,967

    Default

    Ok, we'll have to let Andrew know. I can assure you myself and Paul will never be on here via Tapatalk


  6. #6
    Joe (Moderator) joecar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    27,912

    Default

    Sorry, I was out of town...

    I see it on my PC sometime... when writing a long post, you click the Post Reply button and some your text has disappeared.

  7. #7
    Joe (Moderator) joecar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    27,912

    Default

    Here is a recent example: 28875-Can&p=248299#post248299

Similar Threads

  1. Purchasing New License Issues
    By Sickdzl06 in forum Purchase and Shipping
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: March 14th, 2015, 12:36 AM
  2. Issues with getting an LLY to license and flash
    By turbo_bu in forum Duramax LLY
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: May 5th, 2013, 01:38 AM
  3. Flashscan has license avail. but won't let me license PCM
    By Wasted Income in forum Purchase and Shipping
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: April 6th, 2007, 10:25 AM
  4. PCM License!!
    By trudynosports in forum Purchase and Shipping
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: November 8th, 2005, 04:03 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •