Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 13 of 13

Thread: Help with ZT-2 Wide Band

  1. #11
    Joe (Moderator) joecar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    27,930

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by trona View Post
    I was wondering that myself and in that case would you need to map all the voltages instead of a formula?
    Thanks
    Dave
    If there's no formula/equation, then the x/y value pairs can be put into a "lookup" table.

  2. #12
    Lifetime Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    693

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by joecar View Post
    If there's no formula/equation, then the x/y value pairs can be put into a "lookup" table.
    Is that done in the calc.pids text file or is it done in the scanner software?

  3. #13
    Joe (Moderator) joecar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    27,930

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by statesman View Post
    Hi Joe,

    Can I point out that trona specified "non linear wide band output" in the original post.
    Oh, I failed to notice that, thanks.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. I need help with my wide band
    By isak81 in forum External A/D inputs
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: January 8th, 2012, 02:46 PM
  2. Wide band
    By Harrismarine in forum FlashScan V2
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: July 6th, 2008, 11:27 AM
  3. The Wide Band....how do we really know...
    By Redline Motorsports in forum General
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: January 8th, 2007, 05:51 AM
  4. wide band o2
    By woody69 in forum Custom Operating Systems
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: October 23rd, 2006, 03:19 PM
  5. lm-1 wide band
    By 69camaro5speed in forum General (Petrol, Gas, Ethanol)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: January 6th, 2006, 07:39 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •