Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: using EFILive like HPTuners

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Posts
    43

    Default using EFILive like HPTuners

    I have a friend with HPtuners that had a screen up monitoring cam n crank voltage, injector pulse, coil voltage with ign on not running and running.
    I have been trying to create the same display dashboard in scan v7.5 but am not having success.
    I have an LS3 with e38 ecm.
    Does anyone know if that can be done?
    Last edited by 5557nut; September 3rd, 2020 at 04:03 AM. Reason: forgot ecm n engine

    2010 Camaro SS LS3 in a 55 Chevy
    Manual 6 spd
    Texas Speed 2" headers w/3" exhaust
    Texas Speed cam 229/236 .629/.615 112 LSA
    Hi-Ram intake stock injectors

Similar Threads

  1. Read HPTuners Tune with EFILive. 2 Bar
    By Black LS1 T/A in forum Petrol / Gas
    Replies: 113
    Last Post: November 28th, 2015, 01:07 AM
  2. efilive or hptuners?
    By dian in forum Gen III V8 Specific
    Replies: 43
    Last Post: December 10th, 2014, 01:25 AM
  3. Replies: 8
    Last Post: June 10th, 2013, 06:57 PM
  4. efilive v2 vs hptuners
    By mellor in forum FlashScan V2
    Replies: 48
    Last Post: November 8th, 2010, 08:46 AM
  5. Flashscan vs HPTuners? Upgrade from EFILive
    By Iv_z28 in forum General (Petrol, Gas, Ethanol)
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: December 12th, 2004, 10:29 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •