Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: AFR not logging correctly

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    92

    Default AFR not logging correctly

    I just replaced my laptop and reinstalled everything to do with efi live.I'm not sure why this is happening but the values shown for average afr or lambda are seriously wrong. Short term fuel trims are showing the same kind of problem.Click image for larger version. 

Name:	AFR not correct.jpg 
Views:	40 
Size:	234.4 KB 
ID:	23590 If anyone has any idea what I can do to correct this please let me know.

  2. #2
    Lifetime Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    655

    Default

    Have you selected the correct wideband on the Flashscan?
    1998 GMC Sierra K1500 5.7/4L80E, longtubes, 411 w/COS 5, marine cam/intake, Whipple. 91 octane at 6000'.
    1997 GMC Sierra K3500 7.4/4L80E, 411 w/COS 3, Whipple, small cam.
    2004 Corvette Z06 with longtubes.

  3. #3
    Joe (Moderator) joecar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    28,007

    Default

    +1.

Similar Threads

  1. Data Logging, offset Boost Pressure to Read Correctly in vDash
    By BioHazard73 in forum Black Box Logging
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: September 25th, 2012, 11:58 AM
  2. v2 not logging pids correctly?
    By bierworthmotorsports in forum General
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: September 23rd, 2012, 05:43 AM
  3. Replies: 9
    Last Post: November 16th, 2011, 02:17 AM
  4. EFI not reading AFR correctly
    By billyjo in forum General (Petrol, Gas, Ethanol)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: December 11th, 2006, 09:55 AM
  5. Question on logging AFR
    By Chalky in forum Custom Operating Systems
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: July 9th, 2006, 05:13 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •