Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: DSP position Question

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2022
    Posts
    12

    Default DSP position Question

    I know on the Cummins ECM you can preset a CSP level when flashing and it will stay on that level. On the DSP if I set the tune level with my V2 through CAN switching will it stay set on that level after shutting key off and on? Or does it resort back to base file? Thanks.

  2. #2
    Lifetime Member GMC-2002-Dmax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    1,291

    Default

    It will stay on that setting until you change it.
    www.mscservices.net


    Tuner of many, many Duramax and Cummins Diesels.


Similar Threads

  1. Pedal Position/TQ Table Question
    By bmc1025 in forum Duramax 2011+ LML / LGH
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: June 28th, 2015, 03:07 AM
  2. lmm dsp 5 turbo vane position not working
    By 69camaro5speed in forum Duramax 06 LLY / 06+ LBZ & LMM
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: November 13th, 2013, 11:08 AM
  3. Turbo Position Conversion table question
    By andrewjamesbond1 in forum Cummins 6.7L
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: January 5th, 2013, 04:27 AM
  4. Table F0505 Pedal Position Question
    By LBZoom in forum Cummins 5.9L
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: June 6th, 2011, 02:34 PM
  5. Turbo Vane Target Position Question
    By dieselz28 in forum Duramax 06 LLY / 06+ LBZ & LMM
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: March 20th, 2010, 11:38 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •