Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Any plans to access FPCM

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2022
    Posts
    7

    Default Any plans to access FPCM

    Are there any plans to access the FPCM? I hit a wall tuning because of the fuel controller connected with my E38. Would be nice just to flash it with ZL1 or LSA info. If not I guess I'll have to make a return system or wire in a relay and power it independently.

  2. #2
    Lifetime Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Posts
    1,887

    Default

    This is needed....
    "All that is needed for the triumph of evil is that good men do nothing..."

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    24

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by 58nate View Post
    Are there any plans to access the FPCM? I hit a wall tuning because of the fuel controller connected with my E38. Would be nice just to flash it with ZL1 or LSA info. If not I guess I'll have to make a return system or wire in a relay and power it independently.
    If you still need this I bench flash these and can load ZL1 stock data or whatever you want into one

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: May 18th, 2015, 07:58 AM
  2. Access Violation
    By lafinrat in forum FlashScan V2
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: October 8th, 2013, 07:29 AM
  3. Replies: 18
    Last Post: February 28th, 2009, 11:34 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •