Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Resetting all telltales quickly?

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Posts
    128

    Default Resetting all telltales quickly?

    I have looked and looked but maybe I missed something obvious, is there any way to quickly reset all the telltales while logging?

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Posts
    58

    Default

    I think ctrl-T was the hotkey in previous versions. Not sure if I have tried it yet in the latest flashscan.
    2003 Silverado SS
    N/A: 14.257 @ 94.63 mph
    N2O: 13.200 @ 102.3 mph

  3. #3
    EFILive Developer Site Admin Blacky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    9,332

    Default

    I think it was Ctrl+M in EFIlive V5. I can't remember that option in V6 or V7 (It may have been forgotten). I will add it back in if it is not available in V7.
    Regardless, I'll post the hotkey in this thread once I add it or figure out what it is.

    Paul

Similar Threads

  1. A way to cheat and fix your strims/ltrims using Rtac Very quickly.
    By wait4me in forum RoadRunner Real-Time PCM Emulator
    Replies: 94
    Last Post: April 25th, 2016, 07:21 AM
  2. Help resetting OS and calabrations to stock
    By warscout2 in forum Custom Operating Systems
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: October 13th, 2008, 02:38 AM
  3. Help resetting OS and calabrations to stock
    By warscout2 in forum FlashScan V1
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: October 12th, 2008, 04:48 PM
  4. Resetting V2 to get comms
    By Jason S. in forum FlashScan V2 BB Logging
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: February 6th, 2008, 03:23 PM
  5. Resetting TAPS
    By chevyspy in forum Duramax 06 LLY / 06+ LBZ & LMM
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: August 20th, 2007, 12:50 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •