Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: HUGE Problem after flashing

Default HUGE Problem after flashing

*Note: This is my first time flashing the pcm

I just tried to flash my pcm from a 02 chevy trailblazer I6 with the pcmforless tune and heres what happened:

Test the pcm check, got a pop up saying that my thing is not licencse so it told me to click on the liscense button under the status of pcm check. so i click it

then once it reached the bootloader 1 out of 4, 2 out of 4 then

bootloarder interupted: reason no reply or no reason.

then i check the codes and here what pop out

System Readiness Tests Results

Specifically Monitored Systems Tests Results

Oxygen Sensors Tests Results

Diagnostic Trouble Codes
    P0606 "ECM/PCM Processor Internal Fault" EPA ($10) "Powertrain Control Module (PCM)"

P1681 "Control Module Throttle Position (TP) System Performance" EPA ($10) "Powertrain Control Module (PCM)"

P0606 "ECM/PCM Processor Internal Fault" EPA Pending ($10) "Powertrain Control Module (PCM)"

P1681 "Control Module Throttle Position (TP) System Performance" EPA Pending ($10) "Powertrain Control Module (PCM)"

P0606 "ECM/PCM Processor Internal Fault" MPHC ($10) "Powertrain Control Module (PCM)"

P1681 "Control Module Throttle Position (TP) System Performance" MPHC ($10) "Powertrain Control Module (PCM)"

P0607 "Control Module Performance" PHC ($10) "Powertrain Control Module (PCM)"

B0029 "Right Front/Passenger Side Deployment Loop Open" HC ($58) "Inflatable Restraint Sensing and Diagnostic Module (SDM)"

B0030 "Right Front/Passenger Side Deployment Loop Voltage Out of Range" HC ($58) "Inflatable Restraint Sensing and Diagnostic Module (SDM)"

B0041 "Left Front/Driver Side Deployment Loop Open" HC ($58) "Inflatable Restraint Sensing and Diagnostic Module (SDM)"

U1000 "Class 2 Data Link" H ($81) "Audio Amplifier (AMP)"

U1000 "Class 2 Data Link" HC ($A7) "Rear Seat Audio Controller (RSA)"